

## **NOTICE TO SHAREHOLDERS**

Reference is made to the dates published in the Circular to shareholders published on the 5<sup>th</sup> July 2023 in relation to the change of name. Shareholders are advised that the dates therein have been amended as set out below. All other dates as found in the circular published remain unchanged.

Circular to Shareholders and notice convening the Annual General Meeting released on X-News:	30 June 2023
Posting of Circular to Shareholders and notice convening the Annual General Meeting:	30 June 2023
Voting Record Date in respect of being eligible to vote at the Annual General Meeting:	07 July 2023
Forms of proxy to be received:	09 July 2023
Annual General Meeting to be held:	11 July 2023
Results of the Annual General Meeting release on X-News:	12 July 2023
Extraordinary General Meeting Held:	11 August 2023
Results of the Extraordinary General Meeting release on X-News:	15 August 2023
Release of finalisation announcement in respect of the Name Change:	13 September 2023
Last date to trade under the old name:	29 September 2023

 Botswana | Tower C, Zambezi Towers Plot 54352, Central Business District, Gaborone, Botswana | P.O. Box 381 | Gaborone | Tel: (+267) 364 3300 | Fax: (+267) 319 0416 Letshego Holdings Limited is incorporated in Botswana - Registration Number BW00000877524 - Botswana Stock Exchange ISIN BW 000 000 1247
Group Chairman: P. Odera (Kenya) Executive Directors: A.A. Monyatsi (Group Chief Executive) (Botswana), T.G. Muteiwa (Chief Financial Officer) (Zimbabwe) Non-Executive Directors: C. Lesetedi (Botswana); A. Odubola (Nigeria); R. Hoekman (Netherlands); R. Mwaura (Kenya); K. Motshegwa (Botswana); C. Mokgware (Botswana); Professor E. Botlhale (Botswana); J. Ramesh (Botswana);
Alternate Director: M. Viljoen (RSA - Alternate to G.L. van Heerde); Group Company Secretary: G.T. Dibotelo